Vorstand der Basketballschule Kriens

 

     
 

Orlando Bär

Präsident
Schiedsrichter-Chef
Sportchef Herren

baer.orlando@gmail.com 

Christoph Vonarburg

Finanzen

vonarburg.christoph@hotmail.com

Zoran Rajkovic
Spiko

zoran.rajkovic@volksschule-kriens.ch
     
Yannick Kunz
J&S-Coach

Johann.k@gmx.ch
Elias Wechsler
Sponsoring

elias.wechsler@bluewin.ch
Adrian Muri
Website
Aktuar

adrian.muri@gmx.ch
     








 
 

Dimitri Boehringer

Schulberatung/Berufsfindung


dimitri_boehringer@hotmail.com

Vassilios
Birboutsakis

Spiko-Chef
Kidsverantwortlicher

vassilios.birboutsakis@volksschule-kriens.ch

Sinthuyan Vincent

Materialchef
Sportchef Damen

sinthuyan.vincent@gmx.ch 

Powered by Contrexx WCMS